Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days,2 hours,55 minutes,97%
Sunrise: 6:48am
Sunset: 8:10pm
Daylight: 13:22
Moonrise: 7:15pm (22-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 6:06am (22-Apr-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
97% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 3:14pm EDT
April 15 2024 19:14 UTC
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 7:50pm EDT
April 23 2024 23:50 UTC
Wed, 01-May-2024 7:28am EDT
May 1 2024 11:28 UTC
Tue, 07-May-2024 11:23pm EDT
May 8 2024 03:23 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 11:07pm EDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 4:52pm EDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 8:44am EDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 4:21am EST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC